Express Transport

Express transport is the ideal service for delivering a shipment in record time. Thanks to the performance of our logistics chain, we meet all of your needs and any time constraints you are facing.

horizontal line 35 red

Express Transport

horizontal line 35

What is express transport?

Express transport, as its name suggests, is a transport service for parcels, pallets or any other goods that combines respect of deadlines, reliability and speed. For the carrier carrying out the express delivery, there's only one keyword: respecting the deadline. Indeed, upon receipt of your package or goods, the carrier will ensure it is delivered on time to its recipient. In this way, unlike a grouped transport service, express transport is done directly between point A and point B, without any extra stops. This “door-to-door” transport is carried out by land, sea, air or rail.

The advantages of express transport

Express transport is the most suitable solution if you have an urgent shipment that has to arrive before the end of the day or goods to be collected from a customer or supplier before a specific time. These are the main advantages:
Speed: Speed being the major concern of express transport, your shipment will be carried out very quickly, respecting the deadline requirements. At Martin Transports, we guarantee support and follow-up for your goods from A to Z.
Reliability: Reliability being an essential quality of express transport, we make every effort to ensure that the risk of loss and theft of your shipments is zero. This service is therefore particularly suitable for transporting valuables such as electronic cards, models or works of art.
Security: We guarantee the security of your package which will be transported by our driver directly from point A to point B. We can give you specific advice depending on the nature of your package and ensure it complies with the regulations related to your transport (straps, stowage, packaging).

horizontal line 35 red

FAQs

horizontal line 35

Frequently Asked Questions

Due to its high reliability and speed, express transport is more expensive than other transport solutions. Our express delivery charges vary based on destination and availability.

Our team is here to advise you

Do not hesitate to contact us for any questions regarding the shipment of your goods!

ligne horizontale 35
ligne horizontale 35
services logistique europe
services logistique europe

Souhaitez vous un devis en Suisse, en Italie ou entre la Suisse et l'Italie?

Would you like a quote for Switzerland, Italy or between Switzerland and Italy?

Expresstransporte

Der Expresstransport ist der ideale Service, um eine Sendung in Rekordzeit zuzustellen. Dank der Leistungsfähigkeit unserer Logistikkette erfüllen wir alle Ihre Anforderungen und Zeitvorgaben.

horizontale Linie 35 rot

Expresstransporte

horizontale Linie 35

Was ist ein Expresstransport?

Ein Expresstransport ist, wie der Name schon sagt, eine Transportleistung für Pakete, Paletten oder andere Waren, die Termintreue, Zuverlässigkeit und Schnelligkeit miteinander kombiniert. Für den Spediteuer, der die Expresslieferung durchführt, gibt es nur ein Stichwort: Die Einhaltung der Fristen. Denn nach Erhalt Ihres Pakets oder Ihrer Ware kümmert sich der Spediteur darum, dass es rechtzeitig zum Empfänger gebracht wird. Im Gegensatz zu einem Sammeltransport erfolgt der Expresstransport also direkt von Punkt A nach B, ohne Zwischenstopps einzulegen. Dieser „Haus-zu-Haus“-Transport erfolgt auf dem Land-, See-, Luft- oder Schienenweg.

Die Vorteile des Expresstransports

Der Expresstransport ist die beste Lösung, wenn Sie noch am selben Tag eine dringende Sendung erledigen oder Waren bis zu einer bestimmten Uhrzeit bei einem Kunden oder Lieferanten abholen müssen. Dies sind die wesentlichen Vorteile:
Schnelligkeit: Da es beim Expresstransport vor allem auf Schnelligkeit ankommt, wird Ihre Sendung sehr schnell abgewickelt und Ihre Terminvorgaben eingehalten. Bei Martin Transports garantieren wir die Begleitung und Übernahme Ihrer Ware von A bis Z.
Zuverlässigkeit: Da Zuverlässigkeit eine wesentliche Eigenschaft des Expresstransports ist, setzen wir alles daran, dass das Risiko von Verlust oder Diebstahl Ihrer Sendungen so gut wie ausgeschlossen ist. Dieser Service eignet sich daher besonders für den Transport von Wertgegenständen wie elektronischen Karten, Modellen oder Kunstwerken.
Sicherheit: Wir garantieren Ihnen die Sicherheit Ihres Pakets, das von unserem Fahrer direkt von A nach B transportiert wird. Wir beraten Sie je nach Art Ihres Pakets und achten auf die Einhaltung der Vorschriften bezüglich Ihres Transports (Spanngurt, Verstauung , Verpackung).

horizontale Linie 35 rot

Häufig gestellte Fragen

horizontale Linie 35

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Aufgrund der hohen Zuverlässigkeit und Schnelligkeit ist der Expresstransport teurer als andere Transportlösungen. Unsere Gebühren für Expresstransporte variieren je nach Zielort und Verfügbarkeit.

Unser Team berät Sie gerne

Zögern Sie nicht, uns bei Fragen zum Versand Ihrer Ware zu kontaktieren!

ligne horizontale 35
ligne horizontale 35
services logistique europe
services logistique europe

Souhaitez vous un devis en Suisse, en Italie ou entre la Suisse et l'Italie?

Möchten Sie ein Angebot in der Schweiz, Italien oder zwischen der Schweiz und Italien?